AMA Motorcycle Hall Of Fame: Five New Members Inducted, Including…

COLUMBUS, Ohio — The AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame inducted five new members and honored a current member as a Hall of Fame Legend on Friday evening at the AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, presented by Harley-Davidson, at the Greater Columbus Convention Center. Ceremony emcees Perry King and Laurette Nicoll led the audience through the exciting accomplishments of 2017 inductees John Ulrich, Don Emler Sr., Ed Lojak Sr., Peter Starr and Bob Moore.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *